Skip to main content
 

Coaches Assignments

Contact Information:


BASEBALL

Dan Danowski, Varsity Head Coach
dzdanowski@unionspringscsd.org

Bill Walter, Junior Varsity Coach
slimwalter15@hotmail.com

Gregg Fedigan, Modified Coach
gfedigan@pbschools.org


 

BASKETBALL

Mike Hermann, Varsity Boys Coach
mhermann@pbcschools.org

Rob Piascik, Boys Junior Varsity Coach
robpiascik@hotmail.com

Mindy Gilbert, Girls Varsity Coach
mgilbert@pbcschools.org

Chris Ford, Girls Junior Varsity Coach
cford@pbcschools.org

Greg Fedigan, Boys/Girls Modified Coach
gfedigan@pbcschools.org

Angie Hitchcock, Boys Modified Coach
ahitchcock@pbcschools.org

TBD, Girls Modified Coach
(tbd)



BOWLING

Marianne Viscardi, Boys/Girls Coach
mviscardi@unionsprings.org



CHEERLEADING (BASKETBALL)

Dawn Recckio, Head Coach
drecckio@pbcschools.org

Mary Lou Giannettino, Assistant Coach
mlg@fcmg.org



CHEERLEADING (FOOTBALL)

Dawn Recckio, Head Coach
drecckio@pbcschools.org



CROSS COUNTRY

Mike Hermann, Varsity Coach
mhermann@pbcschools.org

Brianna Goff, Modified Coach
bgoff@pbcschools.org



FIELD HOCKEY

Mindy Gilbert, Varsity Coach
mgilbert@pbcschools.org

Margaret Morgenthaler, Junior Varsity Coach
mmorgenthaler@pbcschools.org

Jennifer Mapley, Modified Coach
jmapley@pbcschools.org



FOOTBALL

Robert Piascik, Varsity Head Coach
piascikrobert@gmail.com

Dallas Barton, Varsity Assistant Coach
(tbd)

Brian Quiqley, Varsity Assistant Coach
(tbd)

Tim Howell, Modified Head Coach
thowell@pbcschools.org

Paul Grella, Modified Assistant Coach
pgrella@pbcschools.org

Nate Howard, Modified Assistant Coach
nhoward@pbcschools.org



GOLF

Mike Hermann, Varsity Coach
mhermann@pbcschools.org



INDOOR TRACK (AT UNION SPRINGS)

Mark Gaffney, Boys/Girls Varsity Head Coach
mgaffney@unionspringscsd.org



SOCCER (AT UNION SPRINGS)

Adam Presutti, Boys Varsity Coach
apresutti@unionspringscsd.org

Jim Hodges, Girls Varsity Coach
jhodges@unionspringscsd.org

Mark Gaffney, Boys Modified Coach
mgaffney@unionspringscsd.org

Jim Gunnip, Girls Modified Coach
jgunnip@unionspringscsd.org



SOFTBALL

Matthew Tehonica, Varsity Coach
mtehonica2223@yahoo.com

Tom Owens, Junior Varsity Coach
towens@unionspringscsd.org

Jaclyn Carberry, Modified Coach
jcarberry@pbcschools.org



TENNIS

Matt Wasilawski, Varsity Head Coach
mwasilawski@unionspringscsd.org



TRACK

Chris Ford, Varsity Boys Coach
cford@pbcschools.org

Corrine McAuliffe, Varsity Girls Coach
cwakeman@pbcschools.org

Eric Elliott, Varsity Assistant
eelliott@pbcschools.org

Margaret Morgenthaler, Modified Coach
mmorgenthaler@pbcschools.org

Lynn Fryer, Modified Assistant
lfryer@pbcschools.org



VOLLEYBALL

Stacie Hirsh, Varsity Head Coach
shirsh@pbcschools.org

TBD, Junior Varsity Coach
(tbd)

Emma Cowley, Modified Coach
ecowley@pbcschools.org

Teal Nanna, Modified Coach
tnanna@pbcschools.org



WRESTLING

Tom Green, Varsity Head Coach
tomacaco@tds.net

Caleb Green, Assistant Coach

Nate Howard, Modified Coach
nhoward@pbcschools.org

 

Superintendent: Neil O'Brien
Phone: 315.776.5728
Fax: 315.776.4050
Address: 30 Maple Avenue
Port Byron, New York 13140